Posted by: Patrick Mosolf | Thursday, 13 November, 2008

International Issue Forum Reaches 4,200 Page Views

When I started this blog I was too shy to have one of the counters on the bottom of the site which say how many “hits” the site has… So every now and then I inform readers of the most recent tally. A few days ago the total number of page views for the site reached 4,200.

I’m still thinking about the concept for the site and where to take it next…when I’m not pondering more serious concerns, chatting wi


Leave a Reply

Categories

