Posted by: Patrick Mosolf | Wednesday, 1 October, 2008

Song: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face- New Recording

Please click on the player above to hear an audio recording of my performance of the song “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face”, popularized by Roberta Flack.

This is a different version than I had previously here on the blog. This new version features a much better quality of recording.

Thanks to the internet and digital technology I can share these recordings with you online. Let me know if you have any comments on how I can improve the quality of the vocals, guitar playing, etc.

web statistics


Responses

  1. is that really your voice?
    it’s very different
    hmm..maybe because i never hear you sing before

  2. Yes of course its my voice! :)

    Next time I see you I will play a song for you…

  3. Very nice. One of my favorites as well.

    ADD MORE!!

  4. Hi Dad, thanks for your comments and your appreciation! I hope I will be able to make more recordings soon and post them here. I am working on one of your favorites- but I won’t ruin the suspense by revealing what it is…


Leave a Reply

Categories

